• Andrew Holzworth - Lead Pastor

    Andrew is in charge of small groups and community building at Cobblestone. He also is a speaking pastor on Sunday mornings.  He and his wife Anna have three sons, Abe, Joel, and Noah and a daughter Grace.

    andrew@cobblestonechurch.com 

  • John Johnson - Cultivating Pastor

    John's main job is "prayer and the ministry of the word" (Acts 6:4). Contact him with questions about the mission and vision of Cobblestone, and for pastoral care. He and his wife Kay live in St. Clair Township of Butler County and have two grown/married kids, two grandsons and a grandaughter.

    john@cobblestonechurch.com

  • Kristin Sanders - Children's Ministry Director

    Our kids' ministry leader is amazing. A pivotal staff member, she does a great job of keeping our kids' ministry full of excitement. If you are interested in helping out, volunteers are always welcomed. Kristin is married to Josh and they have four kids, Ali, Levi, Jadyn, and Addyson.

    kristin@cobblestonechurch.com

  • Jeff Allen - Youth Director

    Jeff's job is to disciple and lead the middle school and high school students.  Jeff and His wife Melanie live just over the border in Indiana and have three kids: Christopher, Brooklyn, and DJ.  If you're a parent or would be interested in getting involved within the ministry send Jeff an email.

    jeff@cobblestonechurch.com

  • Ericka Keeler - Communications Director

    Every group needs a planner, organizer, and communication expert.  Ericka is responsible for keeping everyone informed about what's going on at Cobblestone. From ministries to church-wide events she is the one who knows when and where. Ericka lives in Oxford with her two kids Ashley and Colby.  

    ericka@cobblestonechurch.com

  • Eric Chambers--Worship Director

    Eric is our new worship director. He loves cultivating an atmoshephere of worship and inviting people to respond to the goodness of God. If you would like to learn more about how to be involved with the worship and tech team, please email him at

     
    eric@cobblestone.com

  •  Katherine Shoals-Assitant Kid's Ministry Director

    Katherine graduated from Miami University in May 2017. She majored in Early Childhood Education and minored in special education. She is passionate about inspiring children with the truth of God’s word in order to equip them to apply His word in their daily living.

    katherine@cobblestonechurch.com

  • Daryl Zimmer - Leadership Team Chair

    Our current Cobblestone Leadership Team (CLT) Chairman, Daryl  leads the team in helping our church grow and stay on track. He's available to answer questions or help you get plugged in at Cobblestone. 

    leadership@cobblestonechurch.com          SEE MEMBERS OF CLT